Agricultural Education and Communication

College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

Contact Us

Agricultural Education and Communication Department 
Building 10 Room 244
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
805-756-2803

General questions or comments should be sent via email to drosson@calpoly.edu

name phone email office
Beard, Mr. Greg 756-2402 gbeard@calpoly.edu 10-247
Clark, Mr. Jerry 756-6324 geclark@calpoly.edu 10-238
DeLay, Dr. Ann 756-7272 adelay@calpoly.edu 10-236
Dunnigan, Donetta 756-2803 drosson@calpoly.edu 10-244
Flores, Dr. Robert A. 756-2169 rflores@calpoly.edu 10-244
Freeman, Sherri 756-2973 freeman@calpoly.edu 10-242
Gorter, Mrs. Erin 756-5362 ekthomps@calpoly.edu 10-246
Silcott, Megan 756-2892 msilcott@calpoly.edu 10-235
Shuklian, Mr. Larry 756-6324 lshuklia@calpoly.edu 10-236
Swan, Dr. Ben 756-2401 bswan@calpoly.edu 10-240
Vernon, Dr. J. Scott 756-2707 svernon@calpoly.edu 10-233

 

Related Content

Upcoming Events

  • sample image snippet

    Graduation Ceremony

    CAFES Commencement: June 11 @ 4PM

  • sample image snippet

    Department Reception

    June 11th @ 2PM in bldg. 10 courtyard 

  • sample image snippet

    Summer Term Begins

    June 15, 2016

Events and Updates

Brock Center

Brock Center logo

Check it out!

Giving

Musty the Mustang

Support Learn by Doing by giving back to our department!

Make a Donation