Agricultural Education and Communication

College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

Contact Us

Agricultural Education and Communication Department 
Building 10 Room 244
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
805-756-2803

General questions or comments should be sent via email to aged@calpoly.edu

name phone email office
Robert A. Flores, Ph.D. Department Head 756-2169 rflores@calpoly.edu 10-244
Kari Roose Administrative Coordinator 756-2803 kroose@calpoly.edu 10-244
Greg Beard 756-2402 gbeard@calpoly.edu 10-247
Karen Cannon, Ph. D. 756-6324 kcanno01@calpoly.edu 10-235
Ann De Lay, Ph.D. 756-7272 adelay@calpoly.edu 10-236
Sherri Freeman, Ph.D. 756-2973 freeman@calpoly.edu 10-242
Erin Gorter 756-5362 ekthomps@calpoly.edu 10-239
Megan Silcott 756-2892 msilcott@calpoly.edu 10-238
Ben Swan, Ph.D. 756-2401 bswan@calpoly.edu 10-240
J. Scott Vernon, Ph.D. 756-2707 svernon@calpoly.edu 10-233

 

Related Content

Upcoming Events

 

Events and Updates

Giving

Musty the Mustang

Support Learn by Doing by giving back to our department!

Click here to give.

Contact Us