Agricultural Education and Communication

College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

Contact Us

Agricultural Education and Communication Department 
Building 10 Room 244
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
805-756-2803

General questions or comments should be sent via email to aged@calpoly.edu

name phone email office
Robert A. Flores, Ph.D. Department Head 756-2169 rflores@calpoly.edu 10-244
Kari Roose Administrative Coordinator 756-2803 kroose@calpoly.edu 10-244
Greg Beard 756-2402 gbeard@calpoly.edu 10-247
Ann De Lay, Ph.D. 756-7272 adelay@calpoly.edu 10-236
Sherri Freeman, Ph.D. 756-2973 freeman@calpoly.edu 10-242
Erin Gorter 756-5362 ekthomps@calpoly.edu 10-239
Bill Kellogg, Ph.D. 756-2803 bkellogg@calpoly.edu 10-246
Ric Lemucchi 756-2803 rlemucch@calpoly.edu 10-244
Megan Silcott 756-2892 msilcott@calpoly.edu 10-235
Ben Swan, Ph.D. 756-2401 bswan@calpoly.edu 10-240
J. Scott Vernon, Ph.D. 756-2707 svernon@calpoly.edu 10-233

 

Related Content

Upcoming Events

  • sample image snippet

    Graduation Ceremony

    CAFES Commencement: June 11 @ 4PM

  • sample image snippet

    Department Reception

    June 11th @ 2PM in bldg. 10 courtyard 

  • sample image snippet

    Summer Term Begins

    June 15, 2016

Events and Updates

Giving

Musty the Mustang

Support Learn by Doing by giving back to our department!

Click here to give.